(215) 995-2543

Testimonials and Reviews

“I would like to say that Mr. Sadek is very knowledgeable, and will walk you through every step of the bankruptcy process.  Not only was this an easy and stress-free situation for me, but I felt comfortable in letting the Sadek team handle my case, and I also learned a few things during the process of my bankruptcy. I felt comfortable.”

5 Star Review

Juan, February 23, 2016


 

“My husband and I were very impressed with the service, Mr. Sadek’s consultation, and the expedition of our case.  He and his office provided us with everything we needed to fully and clearly understand the process and what it would mean to us.  We were provided with tools to move forward after the bankruptcy and would highly recommend him to anyone who would need his services!  Well worth the money!”

5 Star Rating

Isidra, December 22, 2015


 

“Service was great when I walked into their office.  Sadek was very helpful along the way, explaining in detail the whole process.  I am really thankful for choosing the right people for the right job. I am really thankful.”

5 Star Review

Zachery, December 1, 2015


 

“Sadek, I appreciated the professional manner in the way you kept me informed.  I truly appreciate that you were never too busy to take my calls and answer my questions.  Thanks!”

5 Star Review

Myrah, August 5, 2015


 

“Never once did I feel alone, or worried that I didn’t know what was happening.  Every time I called them, they called me back, and would take the time to answer my questions, and hear my worries. They handled my case really well.”

5 Star Review

Marleah, April 20, 2015


 

“Thank you for taking the time to work with me today on the bankruptcy friendly lenders process. It was very interesting to hear your point of view and it should help with the whole process. Thank you.”

5 Star Review

Rodolfo, May 25, 2015


 

“Dear Brad Sadek, I just want to thank you for the wonderful job that you’ve done during our experience working together.  You are a kind, caring, and excellent attorney.  I appreciate all of your help and patience with me during these most difficult times.  You have been very helpful.  Warm regards.”

5 Star Review

Brigid, November 17, 2014


 

“Having been overwhelmed for several years with both business and personal debts, attorney Brad Sadek immediately took steps to protect both my wife and myself from continuous and significant creditor challenges.  Through his patient but persistent attention to the details related to our financial concerns, he professionally planned for us the correct legal actions necessary to restore our financial and family peace of mind.  His court petition and legal actions on our behalf were intelligent, timely and comprehensive, along with his willingness to give us detailed answers to our many questions.  We strongly recommend Sadek to those individuals in need of bankruptcy.  Thanks.”

5 Star Review

Treva Penkalski, February 26, 2014


 

“I didn’t know what to expect when I began searching for bankruptcy attorneys, but after contacting Brad Sadek I felt comfortable right from the beginning.  He is a very knowledgeable and experienced attorney.  He guided me from the first email we exchanged and then answered all my questions and concerns when we met in person.  He explained every step of the way and what to expect during the process.  I recently got my discharge letter and can’t wait to start rebuilding my credit.  I would highly recommend Brad Sadek, the fees are as reasonable as you’ll find! “He is a very knowledgeable lawyer.”  Thank you.”

5 Star Review

Veola, September 10, 2013


 

“My wife and I came to Sadek and Cooper during a very stressful financial situation.  Brad provided us with multiple actions that we could pursue, and in doing so we were able to make well informed decisions.  He was very patient with our questions and made us feel very comfortable discussing the different issues at hand.  He was always professional, positive, and was extremely efficient in his response time.  I would highly recommend him for any legal matter.”

5 Star Review

Marion, May 28, 2013


 

“Brad Sadek saved my home from foreclosure.  I am paying my regular monthly mortgage payment and the amount I was behind in a 5 year plan.  Also, I am only paying 100 a month in my plan to my credit cards rather than the 450 I was paying.  I am finally saving money and know my home is safe from foreclosure.”

5 Star Review

Geraldine, May 3, 2011


 

“After struggling with my bills for months and many attempts at calling other lawyers, in which I got answering machines, Mr. Sadek’s office picked up on the first ring and I spoke with someone right away. To me, that made my decision so much easier and I made an appointment for that week. Thanks Mr. Sadek.”

5 Star Review

John, April 14, 2011


 

“I went to Brad Sadek to keep my home from foreclosure. I set up an appointment and met with him. After seeing 4 other lawyers, finally I found one that was on time. Although the office is really busy, he made time to hear my story and for my case. Ultimately, my home was saved by a payment plan and my credit cards were reduced drastically. This was the solution and lawyer I was looking for.”

5 Star Rating

John, April 3, 2011


 

“I walked into Mr. Sadek’s office with a lot of debt on my shoulders.  I had tried talking to other lawyers, but Mr. Sadek took the time to listen to what I had to say.  He had laid out a payment plan for me to get rid of my debt and soon enough, I was back on my feet.  He answered all of my calls and put my mind at ease whenever I called him.”

5 Star Rating

Edward, February 15, 2011


 

“Over the course of my life I made many mistakes with credit cards and racking up debt. I was nervous about calling Mr. Sadek about it, but he told me to come in and talk about it.  We did and now I am back on my feet.  At my age I didn’t think it was possible, but he took the time to make my mistakes right again.  I can’t thank Mr. Sadek enough for his great efforts.”

5 Star Review

William, December 21, 2010


 

“I went to 3 bankruptcy lawyers in Philadelphia and didn’t get the answers I was looking for.  Mr. Sadek answered all of my questions and ultimately saved my home and reduced my debt.  The fee was reasonable and definitely worth the service.  Phone calls were always answered or returned quickly.  I would recommend Sadek Law to anyone who needs financial help.”

5 Star Review

Chapter 13 client, February 9, 2010


 

“This is an excellent law office!  I couldn’t sleep at night because my house was up for foreclosure and I was in serious credit card debt.  I was working two jobs at the time and I just couldn’t take it anymore. My first meeting with Mr. Sadek was completely free. My bankruptcy petition was filed within weeks and now I’m off to a fresh start!  I only have to work one job now and I still have my house!  Filing for bankruptcy with Sadek Law Offices, LLC was a painless and pleasant.  Brad Sadek is awesome!  He really helped me get back on my feet.  He was by far the friendliest lawyer I have ever dealt with and he did an excellent job with my bankruptcy.”

5 Star Reviews

Phil, September 8, 2009

Speak To A Top Rated Philadelphia Attorney Today

Call Now: 215-995-2543

24 hours per day – 7 days a week
XX